You are here: Really Useful Group > News > Andrew on ‘Piers Morgan Tonight’
Email
Andrew on ‘Piers Morgan Tonight’  
Andrew Lloyd Webber joins Piers Morgan as his guest on CNN’s ‘Piers Morgan Tonight’.
Piers Morgan Tonight - CNN

This evening, Thursday 28 April, Andrew will be Piers Morgan’s guest on CNN’s ‘Piers Morgan Tonight’. Piers, who brings his US chat show to London ahead of tomorrow’s Royal Wedding, will be talking to Andrew and fellow guest Alan Sugar about various topics from life in the public eye to wedding music!

Andrew’s appearance on the show will be broadcast across the CNN network in the USA at 9pm (EST) / 6pm (PT) on Thursday 28th April, and in the UK at 2 AM (GMT) on Friday 29th April.

Earlier this month, Andrew featured in Piers’ ITV1 show, ‘Life Stories’. UK viewers can still catch ‘Life Stories’ on ITV player.

Posted on: 28th April 2011

Click here to go back to previous page
© Copyright The Really Useful Group Ltd. 2016 | Terms and Conditions | Help | About us | Contact us
Info Bar
YouTube