You are here: Really Useful Group > Uncategorized > Starlight Express UK Tour dates
Email
Starlight Express UK Tour dates  
A new touring production announced for the UK from May.

Thursday 10 – Saturday 19 May
New Wimbledon Theatre
Website: www.atgtickets.com
Box Office: 0844 871 7646

Tuesday 29 May – Saturday 16 June
Alhambra Theatre, Bradford
Website: www.bradford-theatres.co.uk
Box Office: 01274 432 000

Tuesday 19 – Saturday 30 June
The Lowry, Salford Quays
Website: www.thelowry.com
Box Office: 0843 208 6000

Tuesday 3 – Saturday 14 July
Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh
Website: www.edinburghplayhouse.org.uk
Box Office: 0844 871 3014

Tuesday 17 – Saturday 28 July
Liverpool Empire Theatre
Website: www.liverpoolempire.org.uk
Box Office: 0844 871 3017

Tuesday 31 July – Saturday 18 August
BIC Windsor Hall, Bournemouth
Website: www.bic.co.uk
Box Office: 0844 576 3000

Tuesday 21 August – Saturday 1 September
Concert Hall, Nottingham
Website: www.trch.co.uk
Box Office: 0115 989 5555

Tuesday 4 – Saturday 15 September
Southend Theatres
Website: www.southendtheatres.org.uk
Box Office: 01702 351135

Monday 17 – Saturday 29 September
Venue Cymru, Llandudno
Website: www.venuecymru.co.uk
Box Office: 01492 872000

Tuesday 2 – Saturday 13 October
His Majesty’s Theatre, Aberdeen
Website: www.boxofficeaberdeen.com
Box Office: 01224 641122

Tuesday 16 – Saturday 27 October
Hull New Theatre
Website: www.hull.gov.uk/hullnewtheatre
Box Office: 01482 300 300

Tuesday 29 January – Saturday 9 February 2013
Millennium Forum, Londonderry
Website: www.millenniumforum.co.uk
Box Office: 028 7126 4455

FURTHER DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED


Click here to go back to previous page
© Copyright The Really Useful Group Ltd. 2016 | Terms and Conditions | Help | About us | Contact us
Info Bar
YouTube